Some details on our site, our samples for sale ... ( Abstract of the CGV, which does not replace it in any case)

In this time of health crisis, and unable to exhibit at trade shows, we have started selling online on different platforms in order to maintain contact with our customers and be able to provide you with our parts in the best conditions.

Our collector's items for sale

Whether for high-level minerals or less expensive parts, all are chosen with great rigor, being very selective we buy little, mostly directly from the deposits, and only offer for sale parts of which the he aestheticism is the reflection of the perfection that mineralogy can sometimes achieve.

All our collector's items are entirely natural, no repair (with rare exceptions mentioned in the description and on the invoice), restoration, surfacing or intervention modifying the natural color or other ... (mention on the attached invoice ...) Of course no synthetic mineral.

Decorative minerals such as Agate,  etc., do not fall into this category and have been worked on.

We add new collector's items once a month (the 1st of the month). In order to be informed of these news or any promotions, you can subscribe to the "newsletter" without the need to create an account. The sending of this "newsletter" can also be stopped on simple request (e-mail, letter, message on site) or by the automatic link on the received newsletter.

 Photos et Vidéos

Restoring a specimen as close as possible to reality is a permanent challenge. The photos are taken without saturation, with neutral calibration of the screen and a white balance "Nikon Natural Auto: guarantee of more precise and natural colors, close to those visible to the naked eye" (Dixit Nikon), and a contrast slightly accented for more detail. We advise you to watch them on a computer screen (with a natural / neutral setting) rather than on a smartphone whose tendency is to color saturation.

We select flawless parts, however in the event of an area, fractured crystals, cleavages, contacts, small shocks on the tip of the crystals, these are indicated in the description, and a close-up photo of this area is provided.

If, few parts are in video (for a fluidity of display and speed of loading of the page), we can provide you videos of the specimens, preferably by sending files by Wetransfer allowing videos in high definition), in this case, we make a video in natural, neutral light (avoiding full sun), and one, under a led spotlight. If a clear photo allows you to see every detail (and defect) of the sample (generally avoid any purchase on a blurry photo or video) , Ask us, in addition, a video, it often allows to better apprehend the volume of the specimen.

Newsletter, member account and loyalty discounts

Purchases can be made without creating a member account. You can also subscribe to the "newsletter" without the need to create an account to be informed of news or any promotions.

We encourage you during your purchase to open a member account (login with password, accessible at the top right of each page, at the top of the menu for consultation on the phone) to benefit from a history and follow-up of your orders, avoid the next entry of addresses, have access to certain pages of the site (mapping of deposits, download of photo files, etc.) and benefit from a loyalty discount of 5% of your purchase on the next order ("Cash Reward Back ”), discount that can be combined with other promotional offers such as free shipping and various discount coupons reserved for members

Information request

We are at your disposal, so do not hesitate to contact us for any information, advice, whether you are a collector or a beginner.

You can reach us directly by "Chat" on the site, leave a message here, by e-mail, on Facebook by Messenger (or Instagram), but the easiest way is to call us, with a direct contact we can bring you a maximum information, details on the parts for sale.

Quelques précisions sur notre site, nos échantillons en vente…(Abstract des CGV,  qui  ne le remplace en aucun cas)

      Dans ce moment de crise sanitaire, et dans l’impossibilité d’exposer sur salon, nous avons débuté la vente en ligne sur différentes plateformes afin de maintenir le contact avec notre clientèle et pouvoir vous fournir nos pièces dans les meilleures conditions

Nos pièces  de collection en ventes

    Que ce soit pour des minéraux de haut niveau ou des pièces moins onéreuses, toutes sont choisies avec beaucoup d’exigence, étant très sélectifs nous achetons peu, en majorité directement sur les gisements, et n’offrons à la vente que des pièces dont l’esthétisme est le reflet de la perfection que la minéralogie peut parfois atteindre.

   Toutes nos pièces de collection sont entièrement naturelles, pas de réparation (à de rares exceptions mentionnées dans le descriptif et sur la facture), restauration, surfaçage ou intervention modifiant la couleur naturelle ou autre...(mention sur facture jointe… ) Bien sur aucun minéral de synthèse.

   Les minéraux décoratif type Agate, Boule etc.. ne rentrent pas dans cette catégorie et ont été travaillé.

   Nous ajoutons une fois par mois (le 1er du mois) de nouvelles pièces de collection. Afin d'être informé de ces nouveautés ou d’éventuelles promotions, vous pouvez vous abonner à la «newsletter » sans nécessité de création de compte. L’envoi de cette « newsletter » pourra également être stoppée sur simple demande (e-mail, lettre, message sur site) ou par le lien automatique sur la newsletter reçue.

 Photos et Vidéos

        Restituer un spécimen au plus proche de la réalité est un défi permanent. Les photos sont effectuées sans saturation, avec calibration neutre de l’écran et une balance des Blancs « Auto Naturelle Nikon : garantie de couleurs plus précises et naturelles, proches de celles visibles à l’œil nu » (Dixit Nikon),  et un contraste légèrement accentué pour plus de détail. Nous vous conseillons de les regarder sur écran informatique (avec un réglage naturel/neutre) plutôt que sur smartphone dont la tendance est à la saturation des couleurs.

   Nous sélectionnons des pièces sans défaut, néanmoins en cas de zone, de cristaux fracturés, clivages, contacts, petits chocs sur la pointe des cristaux, ceux-ci sont signalés dans le descriptif, et une photo en gros plan de cette zone est fournie.

   Si, peu de pièces sont en vidéo (pour une fluidité d’affichage et de rapidité de chargement de la page), nous pouvons vous fournir des vidéos des spécimens, de préférence en envoi de fichiers par Wetransfer permettant des vidéos en haute définition), nous réalisons dans ce cas une vidéo en lumière naturelle, neutre, (en évitant le plein soleil), et une, sous spot led.  Si une photo bien nette permet de voir chaque détail (et défaut) de l’échantillon (évitez d’une manière générale tout achat sur photo ou vidéo floue, si c’est flou c’est qu’il y a un loup !), Demandez-nous, en plus, une vidéo, cela permet souvent de mieux appréhender le volume de la pièce.

Newsletter, compte membre et remises fidélité 

      Les achats peuvent etre effectués sans création de compte membre. Vous pouvez, également vous abonner à la «newsletter » sans nécessité de création de compte pour être informé des nouveautés ou d’éventuelles promotions.

  Nous vous encourageons lors de vos achat à ouvrir un compte membre (login avec mot de passe, accessible en haut à droite de chaque page, en haut du menu pour la consultation sur téléphone) pour bénéficier d’un historique et suivi de vos commandes, éviter les prochaines saisies d'adresses, avoir l’accès à certaines pages du sites (cartographie des gisements, téléchargement de dossiers photo etc…) et bénéficier d’une remise fidélité de 5% de votre achat sur la prochaine commande (« Récompense Cash Back ») , remise cumulable avec les autres offres promotionnelles comme les frais de port gratuit et divers coupons de réduction réservés aux membres

Demande d’informations

    Nous sommes à votre écoute, aussi n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tous renseignements, conseils, que vous soyez collectionneur ou néophyte.

   Vous pouvez nous joindre directement par « Chat » sur le site, laisser un message ici, par e-mail,  sur Facebook par Messenger (ou Instagram), mais le plus simple est de nous appeler, avec un contact direct nous pourrons vous  apporter un maximum d’informations, de précisions sur les pièces en vente.